Board of Trustees

Officers of the University
Dr. Angel L. Fernández, President
( —
Dr. Kenneth Robert Washington, Chancellor (on leave of absence) (
Dr. Albert Heinemann, Vice President for External Relations (
Dr. Mahmoud A. Hassan, Vice President for Academic Affairs (
Dr. Jose Jaramillo, Secretary General (
Ms. Christine Kauffman, Director of Admissions (
Dr. Heriberto Pacheco, Director of Development (
Dr. Michael De Luca, Secretary General of Legal Services (
Dr. Francesco Coppola, Vocal (
Dr. Alexander Tovar, Director of Institutional Relations (
Dr. Frank Garcia, Director of Orientation and Counseling (

Administrative Officers
Ms. Laura Mendoza, Secretary General (
Ms. Marlene Smith, Special Assistant to the President (
Dr. Douglas McDonald, Vice President for Student Affairs (
Mr. James Woods, Vice President for Enrollment Management (
Mr. Allan Jones, Treasurer of the University (
Mr. Tomas Atkinson, Vice President for Human Resources (
Mr. Martin Baldwin, Vice President for Information Services (
Dr. Remullus della Valle, Vice President for Finance (
Dr. Sigfried Mayer, Vice President for Administration and Registrar (
Ms. Lillian Vargas, Director of Legal Services (
Mr. Fernando Galvan, Director of Community Affairs (
Mr. Pedro Ortiz, Director of Latin American Affairs (
Mr. Guillermo Espinoza, Recruitment Services (

Faculty Division Directory
Arts and Sciences
Dr. Linda Lane, Dean (
Dr. Carl McClure, Student Coordinator (
Dr. Klaus Steinberg, Dean (
Dr. Sandra Dreyfuss, Student Coordinator (
Business Administration
Dr. Hiran Walker, Jr., Dean (
Dr. Mathew Caye, Student Coordinator (
International Affairs
Dr. Suzanne Leeds, Dean (
Dorothy Cohen, Student Coordinator (
Natural Medicine and Health Sciences
Dr. Norman Collet, Dean (
Dr. Stuart Daniel, Student Coordinator (
Dr. Howard Benson, Dean (
Jill Carlton, Student Coordinator (
E.C.S. Miguel A. Minier, Student Coordinator (
Education and Behavioral Sciences
Dr. Natalie Burke, Dean (
Dr. Nanette Fenderson, Student Coordinator (